Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Three V Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hanucci 3 days ago

Plant Based Burger

Recently went to Three V for dinner and drinks. Even though it was a busy Friday night, we received 5 star service!! Everyone loved their food and the prices were more than reasonable! We will definitely be returning!!

Jbabcock13 8 days ago

Tomato Soup

I recently had lunch at ThreeV, best Tomato soup I ever had! Along with a grilled cheese and french Texas toast.. so filling and a great comfort food! I'll be back!

Mikemmett1 11 days ago

Half Roasted Chicken

The half roasted chicken dinner is insanely good! The mushrooms add a great touch. This dinner i would recommend 793473 of out 10 times! The juices add to the flavor, putting you in a peaceful bliss.... Now i've made myself crave this again. I know what my dinner plans are tonight!!!

Dreszenski 15 days ago

Marinara D.O.P

One of the best pizzas I've ever had! So garlicky. Great crispy crust and tasted super fresh out of the oven. Can't wait to come back for another! Atmosphere was great too.

Tiffaneyhickey29 25 days ago

Prohibition Burger

The burger was amazing, as were the teriyaki chicken wings

Shaunak1123 26 days ago

Bourbon Glazed Brussels

Amazing. I will definitely be back.

E870gv 27 days ago

Clam Chowder

This was amazing! So excited to have good clam chowder close by finally!

Krisnic182 29 days ago

Fish Tacos

Went there for date night with my husband and everything was amazing! From the drinks to the apps to the waitstaff. Great crowd and will definitely be going back soon!

Guest about 1 month ago

Margherita D.O.P.

Amazing! The gluten free version is totally awesome. Good gluten free pizza's are VERY hard to find. Glad I found this one!!!

Michelle 4 days ago

Roasted Garlic Hummus

Amazing new venue in Plymouth! The atmosphere alone is worth the trip but the specialty drinks and amazing menu make it a must-try! The food is delicious and unique enough not be "standard fare" yet not so different that there isn't something for everyone. Great addition to the many great restaurants in Plymouth!

Briggette 11 days ago

Fish Tacos

Congratulations on creating an inviting atmosphere. Three of us came for a late lunch and enjoyed every bite. Not one complaint on the food (loved the Brussel Sprouts). Your waitstaff was friendly and knew the menu, giving us great suggestions. We will be returning!

Butterfieldnan 15 days ago

Monster Grilled Cheese

Loved the tomato soup and sandwich! Great curly fries and pickles too! This great new restaurant is in my backyard! I have tried so many things on the menu and always have trouble deciding which one I will choose! The bartenders are wonderful too I love the raspberry drink created by Patrick! Vinnie is always a pleasure to talk with!

Patti 18 days ago

Prohibition Burger

I have been to Three V multiple times and love it!! It is a great addition to the neighborhood. Atmosphere is warm and welcoming, service and drinks has always been outstanding! I can't say enough good things about it. I've tried the margarita pizza, tempura vegetables, the prohibition burger was cooked perfectly and delicious. I highly recommend going.

Shaunak1123 26 days ago

Fish 'N' Chips

Best cod I have ever had. Haddock no more!

Hayleemariechristian94 26 days ago

Pineapple Spice & Everything Nice

LOVE Three V! Awesome atmosphere, huge industrial style bar, lots of TVs and great entertainment list. My go to is the pork belly Mac and Cheese and the pineapple jalapeño margarita. Definitely will be my new go to spot!

Heidi 29 days ago

Roasted Garlic Hummus

Absolutely loved this as my dinner. Super delicious and healthy. Perfect with a cup of soup or light app. I order it every time I go.

Kristyarel about 1 month ago

Roasted Garlic Hummus

Had it loved it and have been thinking about it since!

Guest about 2 months ago

Mussels

We tried the fra diavlo mussels, most recently. Very BIG portion. Loved them!