Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Three V Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brenna 3 days ago

Seafood Spinach & Artichoke Dip

Delicious!

Lizabs 19 days ago

Crisp Tempura Veggies

Very good, not heavily coated, nice light appetizer.

Jeancav84 29 days ago

Dizzy & Fizzy

Delicious even if you don't like Gin. Also have had the mussels, prohibition burger and pizza. Came one night with friends for martinis. Service is excellent, staff is friendly and courteous and inviting. They are excited about being part of the establishment. Will be back. Tell everyone!

Emily about 1 month ago

Plant Based Burger

Amazing dish!! The burger was to Perfection!

Katie about 1 month ago

Crisp Tempura Veggies

These are the perfect appetizer! Light and crisp. Perfectly fried. They are beyond delicious! Everyone in the family will love these.

Pam about 2 months ago

Roasted Garlic Hummus

Perfect to share as an appetizer or as a lunch portion...loved all the veggies that accompanied it!

Patricia about 2 months ago

Prohibition Burger

Prohibition Burger was juicy and so good and so were the curly fries! Also had a peach schnapps on the rocks 😋.

Pdickinson about 2 months ago

Caesar Wedge

Perfect amount of dressing! Great for Keto!!

Guest 4 days ago

Plant Based Burger

this is amazing. best burger

Acjohnson 25 days ago

Vegetarian Greek Sandwich

As always, the food was delicious and the wait staff extremely pleasant and friendly. Tried the carrot cake for dessert and was not disappointed. It was a HUGE slice, very moist and the frosting was perfect...not overly sweet. My only complaint is that the music is a little too loud and makes conversation across the table difficult. Will be back to try another dish! Plan to work my way through the entire menu! The food is REALLY that good!!

Michael 30 days ago

Mediterranean Salad

This was actually the Mediterranean sandwich that I had, and I was very pleased. It was a good-sized sandwich with grilled peppers, mushrooms, and spinach, olive oil, cheese, on ciabatta bread. Also had a choice of a side-I chose the tomato soup which was delicious and came in a good-sized cup. The service was excellent as well, and the atmosphere is very pleasant. I will definitely go back again!

Guest about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Fish Tacos are crispy and delicious! Thanks for a great experience!

Pam about 2 months ago

Dizzy & Fizzy

Very inventive and creative... love that it's served in a coupe glass! Delish!

Amber about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

very fresh and light. perfect portion for a meal too.

Carmen about 2 months ago

Fish 'N' Chips

Delicious fresh fish, fried to perfection and wonderfully complimented by crispy curly fries. Great meal!