Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Three V Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Grsplymouth1 3 days ago

Chicken Francaise

This meal was fantastic. Seated on the patio it was perfect weather and no wait time. The Beet and Berry Salad was exquisite. Chicken francaise was deliciously seasoned and the Black pearl crafted cocktail was amazing. This Saturday night date night was a win

Stef Nurse 19 days ago

Mediterranean Power Bowl

Delicious, light and healthy little meal for yourself! Can't wait to bring my mother here to try this place! Yummy! Can't wait to come here again!

Okall22 22 days ago

Crisp Tempura Veggies

These veggies are amazing! The dipping sauce to go with them pairs so nicely. Not only is the food incredible - the staff and the atmosphere is amazing. They know which drink to pair with a dish. The food is perfectly executed. Well done ThreeV.

Kylemathi 28 days ago

Soba Noodle Bowl

Love the vibe and setting of this place. Definitely top notch place

Rydbergmichael about 1 month ago

Prohibition Burger

Best Hamburger I've ever had. Great presentation, pleasant atmosphere, with an ice cold draft beer, it's hard to beat.

Katiehra about 1 month ago

Baked Local Cod

served on a cutting board, its presentation was awesome and the food was delicious. Highly recommend this meal!

Caffeangel about 2 months ago

Oysters Rockefeller

Stopped in for dinner with friends on Saturday night . One guest in our party was reluctant about the cream cheese in the oysters Rockefeller but upon trying them we decided they were not only good, they were delicious ! Nice twist on an old recipe & I will be sure to tell my other foodie friends . See you soon:)

Jbabcock13 about 2 months ago

French Onion

I recently had lunch at ThreeV, best Tomato soup I ever had! Along with a grilled cheese and french Texas toast.. so filling and a great comfort food! I'll be back!

Mikemmett1 2 months ago

Half Roasted Chicken

The half roasted chicken dinner is insanely good! The mushrooms add a great touch. This dinner i would recommend 793473 of out 10 times! The juices add to the flavor, putting you in a peaceful bliss.... Now i've made myself crave this again. I know what my dinner plans are tonight!!!

E870gv 3 months ago

Clam Chowder

This was amazing! So excited to have good clam chowder close by finally!

Guest 3 months ago

Margherita

Amazing! The gluten free version is totally awesome. Good gluten free pizza's are VERY hard to find. Glad I found this one!!!

Rosemarie.Cruz 3 months ago

Mushroom

I'm not usually a fan of arugula-topped pizzas, but this was the exception! The "marriage" of goat cheese, carmelized onions & baby bella's , on a slightly sweet crust was so goooood!!

Rosemarie.Cruz 3 months ago

Mussels

These mussels were tender & yummy. Loved the broth!!!

Kara.Simmons001 6 days ago

Margherita

The Margherita Pizza was so yummy! It was so fresh and warm right out of the oven. I highly recommend!!

Stephanie 20 days ago

Oysters Rockefeller

This was the best oyster rockefeller I have ever had. It was creamy and delish

Victorianewcomb 25 days ago

Jumbo Wings

First time at threeV and will definitely return! Honey garlic wings were amazing, the burger with curly fries was delicious and cooked to perfection. My cocktails were on point, fun atmosphere

Dauna 29 days ago

Mediterranean Power Bowl

I had this salad with the grilled chicken, it was amazing. Actually going to have it again tonight.

Guest about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

love this

Heatherbeiss about 2 months ago

Seasonal Veggie

We come to Three V regularly and have tried many of their menu items and have never been disappointed. Their hummus plate, tempura veggie, prohibition burger, and every flatbread has impressed us. They have more vegetarian options than many other nearby restaurants. They have a large drink menu and serve many local craft beers. The wait staff is always very friendly and takes excellent care of us. Definitely a great addition to Plymouth.

Tsaltzman3 about 2 months ago

Oysters Rockefeller

We had an amazing dinner. Tried all of the appetizers and had noodle bowl for entree. We had an amazing night with great cocktails and amazing service with Justin.

Briggette 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Congratulations on creating an inviting atmosphere. Three of us came for a late lunch and enjoyed every bite. Not one complaint on the food (loved the Brussel Sprouts). Your waitstaff was friendly and knew the menu, giving us great suggestions. We will be returning!

Butterfieldnan 2 months ago

Monster Grilled Cheese

Loved the tomato soup and sandwich! Great curly fries and pickles too! This great new restaurant is in my backyard! I have tried so many things on the menu and always have trouble deciding which one I will choose! The bartenders are wonderful too I love the raspberry drink created by Patrick! Vinnie is always a pleasure to talk with!

Krisnic182 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

Went there for date night with my husband and everything was amazing! From the drinks to the apps to the waitstaff. Great crowd and will definitely be going back soon!

Guest 3 months ago

Mussels

We tried the fra diavlo mussels, most recently. Very BIG portion. Loved them!

Rosemarie.Cruz 3 months ago

Margherita

Love the flatbread pizzas! Tasty crust, & sauce, and perfect portion of mozzarella! My "go-to" appt!

Rosemarie.Cruz 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

Delish!! Add some tobasco sauce, and a marguerita, and it's a perfect dinner/lunch!